Information about the reopening of the campsite FAQ INFO
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
Open

from 12/06 to 20/09
2020

Legal noticesfor the website www.camping-le-fief.com


Website owner and publisher

camping Sunêlia Le Fief *****

57 Chemin du fief 44250 SAINT-BREVIN-LES-PINS
Loire Atlantique - Southern Brittany - France

+33 2 40 27 23 86

show email address

Person in charge of publication: Thierry BERTHEBAUD
Company name: Le Fief
Legal form: Société à responsabilité limitée
Registered Office: camping Sunêlia Le Fief, 57 Chemin du Fief 44250 SAINT-BREVIN-LES-PINS
Share capital: 25 600,00 €
APE (business activity code): 5530Z - Campgrounds and sites for caravans or recreational vehicles
RCS (trade and companies register): Saint-Nazaire 338 476 831 00015
SIRET (business registration number): 338 476 831 00015
Intracommunity VAT number: FR 70 338 476 831
Ranking: five-star pitches


Personal Information

No personal information is collected without your consent. Your IP address is not registered by the site, only our web host keeps a record of it as it is required to do. We do not sell, rent or disclose to third parties the personal information (name, address, telephone and fax numbers or email addresses) provided by persons who visit this site. This information will only be used to send you letters and brochures..

In accordance with the law, you have the right to access and correct the data that you have sent us. You may at any time ask us to delete your data by sending a message using our contact form.


Privacy Policy

We will take all measures we deem reasonably necessary to ensure that your information is processed in a secure manner and in accordance with this Privacy and Cookie Policy. Only our establishment receives your personal information. This, whether individually or collectively, is never passed on to third parties. We ensure that your personal information remains accurate and up-to-date. However, you are responsible for informing us of any changes to your personal details and other information (such as a change in your contact details).

While we take these steps to ensure your information is safe, you should be aware of the many risks that exist in relation to data security and take appropriate precautions to help protect your personal information. The nature of the Internet is such that we cannot guarantee the security of the information you send us electronically, and any transmission is at your own risk.

You can revoke your consent to the processing of your data at any time by sending an email to the address indicated under 'Site Editor' on this page. You may at any time ask for details of the personal information held about you by us, or ask us to correct or delete it.


Design

Koro Marketing

90 Rue Gambetta 44000 NANTES

+33 2 51 12 18 07
www.koromarketing.com


Web host

OVH SAS

2 Rue Kellermann 59100 ROUBAIX


Legal notice

Pursuant to the law of 11 March 1957 (Article 41) and the Intellectual Property Code of 1 July 1992, any partial or total reproduction of the contents of this site for collective use is strictly prohibited without the permission of Koro Marketing. The logos, visuals and trademarks present on this site are the property of their respective owner. This site may, without its knowledge, have been linked to other sites through hypertext links. The publisher, along with Koro Marketing, declines all responsibility for the information presented on such other sites. The user acknowledges that the use of this site is governed by French law.
All plans and photos on the site are non-contractual.
Prices may be subject to typing errors.


Mediation

In the event of a dispute, as a consumer, you can contact the Ombudsman:

Médicys

73 Boulevard de Clichy 75009 PARIS

www.medicys.fr


Photo Credits

camping Sunêlia Le Fief, LE SPA by Le Fief, Koro Marketing, Interaview, Le Puy du Fou, Jean-Dominique BILLAUD (Éléphant), Sébastien RAPILLY (Océarium), Pascal FRANÇOIS (Terre de Sel), Dominique MACEL (Espadon), Stéphane LELUDEC (Planète Sauvage).


Koro Marketing © 2019 All rights reserved.

Informations Covid-19 MESURES SANITAIRES SERVICES OUVERTS
  • Français
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
Ouvert

du 03/04 au 26/09
2021

Mentions légalesdu site www.camping-le-fief.com


Propriétaire et éditeur du site

camping Sunêlia Le Fief *****

57 Chemin du fief 44250 SAINT-BREVIN-LES-PINS
Loire Atlantique - Bretagne Sud - France

02 40 27 23 86

afficher l'adresse e-mail

Responsable de la publication : Thierry BERTHEBAUD
Raison sociale : Le Fief
Forme juridique : Société à responsabilité limitée
Siège Social : camping Sunêlia Le Fief, 57 Chemin du Fief 44250 SAINT-BREVIN-LES-PINS
Montant du capital social : 25 600,00 €
APE : 5530Z - Terrains de camping et parcs pour caravanes ou véhicules de loisirs
RCS : Saint-Nazaire 338 476 831 00015
SIRET : 338 476 831 00015
TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 70 338 476 831
Classement 5 étoiles : 364 emplacements


Données personnelles

Aucune information personnelle n'est collectée sans votre accord. Votre adresse IP n'est pas enregistrée par le site, seul notre hébergeur en garde trace comme il y est tenu.
Nous ne vendons, louons ou communiquons pas aux tiers les données personnelles (nom, adresse, numéros de téléphone, de fax ou adresse e-mail) fournies par les personnes qui visitent ce site.
Ces informations seront utilisées seulement pour vous adresser des courriers et brochures.

Conformément à la loi, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux informations personnelles que vous nous auriez communiquées. Vous pouvez donc à tout moment nous demander d'effacer ces informations par simple message au travers de notre formulaire de contact.


Politique de confidentialité

Nous prendrons toutes les mesures que nous jugeons raisonnablement nécessaires pour garantir que vos informations sont traitées de manière sécurisée et conformément à cette Politique de confidentialité et de cookies. Seul notre établissement est destinataire de vos Informations Personnelles. Celles-ci, que ce soit sous forme individuelle ou agrégée, ne sont jamais transmises à un tiers. Nous veillons à ce que vos données personnelles restent exactes et à jour. Cependant, vous êtes responsable de nous informer de toute modification apportée à vos données personnelles et d’autres informations (telles que la modification des coordonnées).

Bien que nous prenions ces mesures pour assurer la sécurité de vos informations, vous devez être conscient des nombreux risques liés à la sécurité des informations qui existent et prendre les précautions appropriées pour vous aider à protéger vos informations. La nature d’Internet est telle que nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité des informations que vous nous transmettez par voie électronique, et toute transmission est à vos risques et périls.

Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement au traitement de vos données à tout moment en envoyant un courriel à l'email stipulé dans la partie "Editeur du site" de cette même page. Vous pouvez nous demander à tout moment des informations sur les données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet ou nous demander de les corriger ou de les supprimer.


Réalisation

Koro Marketing

90 Rue Gambetta 44000 NANTES

02 51 12 18 07
www.koromarketing.com


Hébergeur

Alfa-Safety

15 Rue Lamoricière 44100 NANTES

02 51 84 34 00
www.alfa-safety.fr


Mention légales

En application de la loi du 11 mars 1957 (art. 41) et du code de la propriété intellectuelle du 1er juillet 1992, toute reproduction partielle ou totale à usage collectif est strictement interdite sans autorisation de la société Koro Marketing. Les logos, visuels et marques présents sur ce site sont la propriété de leur détenteur respectif. Ce site peut, à son insu, avoir été relié à d'autres sites par le biais de liens hypertextes. L'éditeur, ainsi que la Société Koro Marketing déclinent toute responsabilité pour les informations présentées sur ces autres sites. L'internaute reconnaît que l'utilisation du présent site est régie par le droit français.
Tous les plans et les photos présents sur le site sont non contractuels.
Tarifs sous réserve d'erreur typographique


Bloctel

En tant que consommateur, vous avez le droit de vous inscrire sur la liste d’opposition au démarchage téléphonique via le site internet :

www.bloctel.gouv.fr


Médiation

En cas de litige et en tant que consommateur vous pouvez contacter le médiateur :

CM2C

14 Rue Saint Jean 75017 PARIS

06 09 20 48 86

www.cm2c.net


Crédits photographiques

camping Sunêlia Le Fief, LE SPA by Le Fief, Koro Marketing, Interaview, Le Puy du Fou, Jean-Dominique BILLAUD (Éléphant), Sébastien RAPILLY (Océarium), Pascal FRANÇOIS (Terre de Sel), Dominique MACEL (Espadon), Stéphane LELUDEC (Planète Sauvage).


Koro Marketing © 2019 Tous droits réservés.